The Red Anthurium
0
713 Northampton Vacaville, CA 95687
LOCAL: (707) 742-9281
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Red Anthurium
Local Vacaville, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I have never used a florist in this area before. I decided based on all the great reviews, I would give them a try. I believe this was probably the best floral purchase I have made ever! The communication was top notch. The flower quality and arrangement I was told - was first rate. The stuffed bear was a big hit as well. While I'm sure there are other good stores in the area, I have no reason not to make THIS STORE, my main store for all future floral purchases in this area. Very highly recommended, 5 stars all the way!!!
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My grandmother said they are the prettiest flowers she's ever received.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service, great selection. Super dependable. There's a reason for so many five star reviews. Thank you, Trias, for coming through once again on short notice!
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wonderful. I made a order for flowers to be sent to my grandmother in the hospital and they were there in 2 hours. I gave a price I wanted to spend and they came up with a amazing arrangement that made my grandmother very happy. Amazing work I can not thank them enough.
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I’ve ordered 3-4x with this company and I can’t stress how much they accomplish. During rough times and non these guys are the go to company when it comes to your florist needs. Thank you so much for the fast delivery/ and response times ! I highly recommend them for every florist need!
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Pretty Flowers creates uniquely beautiful arrangements, and they keep our garden beautiful all season long. They are skilled artists and kind and professional people. I highly recommend them!
Date: Sep 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

You need to provide an approximate delivery time a day before delivery. I sat and waited for 6 hrs not knowing when they would be delivered
Victor's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2020, 12:55 pm

Dear Gary. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're using your feedback to make some important changes and I hope we see you again soon.
Date: Sep 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I want to say thank you to the owner. I needed some flowers and I needed help picking them. The owner was very helpful and I was in such a rush, I forgot to say thank you.
Victor's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2020, 12:58 pm

It was a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit.
Date: Sep 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My Mom loves your flowers! I have ordered through your shop a number of times. Now I live out of town and you always deliver beautiful flowers. I really appreciate your service and I will continue to order with your shop. Thanks a lot for such a wonderful service. I will recommend you to everyone! Very good job!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

My mom is recuperating at a local care facility because of an injury. She had a rough night so I wanted to brighten her day with a floral arrangement . I called and spoke to Victor and he went above and beyond to have it delivered immediately. My Mom absolutely loved it! Thank you so much Victor for making her day.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Awesome last minute service. Very helpful and everything that they did thank you very much how do you recommend them awesome prices.
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

very easy to order, even late in the afternoon the day before I needed delivery!! Flowers were simply stunning. Gorgeous, fresh and plentiful. I felt like this was an exceptional value for the quality and quantity. Will definitely use these folks again.
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

This site has some unique & very pretty arrangements. To my surprise, what I ordered was as gorgeous as pictured and more - their service was OUTSTANDING.
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers are so beautiful and smell incredible! Such an amazing gift
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

These guys are clutch! Amazing job and their work I’ve been told is beautiful! Would definitely recommend this company!!!
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 5:41 pm

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Anthony! We are overjoyed to hear that you've enjoyed our services.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

They’re beautiful!
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 5:42 pm

We are so happy to hear that you loved the flowers.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I called the day before Mother's Day not expecting to get a delivery until the day after. I ordered this arrangement for my niece who is pregnant with twins, her first time becoming a Mom. I wanted to mark the occasion for her. I was extremely pleased with ther arrangement when she sent pictures, and it was delivered in time. Thank you so much and I have recommended you to other family members.
victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 5:47 pm

Oh wow! We are overjoyed to hear that you've had such a great experience, Terri! Thank you, from all of us at The Red Anthurium Flower, for taking the time to share your story. We appreciate your kind words and support.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

great costumer service
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 5:52 pm

Thank you! We appreciate that you took the time to review us, Lalipatra! Thank you, again, from all of us at The Red Anthurium Flower shop.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I want to say you have surely been such a wonder ful help. I have to say this was the first time I ordered from, and I know it will not be my last...I will be a regular customer for now on. I like to thank Alonso personally, he helped me so much and answered all my questions and was very polite....so Alonso I want to Thank You for all your help. The Red Anthurium is a 5 Stars in my book.
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 7:02 pm

We are happy to hear that they enjoyed their flowers, Sandie. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share such kind words.
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

This flower shop really has the best flowers you can have either for your loved ones or friends. I am so happy that I was able to get a bouquet of flowers from this shop, and I was able to get it at a very affordable price. I am sure that my wife will love this very much, and thanks to these guys for making it happen. GOOD JOB!
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 7:00 pm

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Jesus. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to help
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The Red Anthurium provides amazing customer service with really affordable pricing and a very lovely and unique flower shop, loved all their arrangements
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 7:01 pm

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Nestor. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to help
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered an Easter arrangement for my parents and was so happy with the lovely variety of flowers! The colors were amazing and my parents absolutely loved them as did I! Thank you!!
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 6:56 pm

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Haley! We are so happy to hear that our flowers hit the mark!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vacaville, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

The Red Anthurium
713 Northampton
Vacaville, CA. 95687
Local: (707) 742-9281

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl