The Red Anthurium
0
713 Northampton Vacaville, CA 95687
LOCAL: (707) 742-9281
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Red Anthurium
Local Vacaville, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

This site has some unique & very pretty arrangements. To my surprise, what I ordered was as gorgeous as pictured and more - their service was OUTSTANDING.
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers are so beautiful and smell incredible! Such an amazing gift
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

These guys are clutch! Amazing job and their work I’ve been told is beautiful! Would definitely recommend this company!!!
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 5:41 pm

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Anthony! We are overjoyed to hear that you've enjoyed our services.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

They’re beautiful!
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 5:42 pm

We are so happy to hear that you loved the flowers.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I called the day before Mother's Day not expecting to get a delivery until the day after. I ordered this arrangement for my niece who is pregnant with twins, her first time becoming a Mom. I wanted to mark the occasion for her. I was extremely pleased with ther arrangement when she sent pictures, and it was delivered in time. Thank you so much and I have recommended you to other family members.
victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 5:47 pm

Oh wow! We are overjoyed to hear that you've had such a great experience, Terri! Thank you, from all of us at The Red Anthurium Flower, for taking the time to share your story. We appreciate your kind words and support.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

great costumer service
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 5:52 pm

Thank you! We appreciate that you took the time to review us, Lalipatra! Thank you, again, from all of us at The Red Anthurium Flower shop.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I want to say you have surely been such a wonder ful help. I have to say this was the first time I ordered from, and I know it will not be my last...I will be a regular customer for now on. I like to thank Alonso personally, he helped me so much and answered all my questions and was very polite....so Alonso I want to Thank You for all your help. The Red Anthurium is a 5 Stars in my book.
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 7:02 pm

We are happy to hear that they enjoyed their flowers, Sandie. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share such kind words.
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

This flower shop really has the best flowers you can have either for your loved ones or friends. I am so happy that I was able to get a bouquet of flowers from this shop, and I was able to get it at a very affordable price. I am sure that my wife will love this very much, and thanks to these guys for making it happen. GOOD JOB!
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 7:00 pm

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Jesus. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to help
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The Red Anthurium provides amazing customer service with really affordable pricing and a very lovely and unique flower shop, loved all their arrangements
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 7:01 pm

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Nestor. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to help
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered an Easter arrangement for my parents and was so happy with the lovely variety of flowers! The colors were amazing and my parents absolutely loved them as did I! Thank you!!
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2020, 6:56 pm

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Haley! We are so happy to hear that our flowers hit the mark!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vacaville, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

The Red Anthurium
713 Northampton
Vacaville, CA. 95687
Local: (707) 742-9281

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at